BTMS 9/11 Tribute

Banks Trail News

Important School Contacts:
Testing: Sommer Jones @ joness@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
Power School/Parent Portal:
Tanya Hudson @hudsont@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
eChalk or Google Docs: Shannon Munn @ munns@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
USA Test Prep: Harry Goodwin @ goodwinh@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
digits: Chad Allen @ allenc@fort-mill.k12.sc.us or Leslie Nivens @ nivensl@fort-mill.k12.sc.us



Computer Lab Open for All Students:
Morning session is from 7:15- 8:10 AM
Afternoon session is from 3:30-4:00 PM

Support Our School


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 1
7th Grade Football - BTMS @ Oakridge
5:00 PM
8th Grade Football - Oakridge @ BTMS
5:00 PM
Thursday, October 2
Volleyball - BTMS @ Oakridge
5:00 PM
Mon, Oct 6 - Fri, Oct 10
Scholastic Book Fair in Media Center
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 7
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting
Location:  District Office
Time:  6:00pm
Volleyball - Springfield @ BTMS
5:00 PM

Banks Trail Middle School Twitter