BTMS 9/11 Tribute

Banks Trail News

Important School Contacts:
Testing: Sommer Jones @ joness@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
Power School/Parent Portal:
Tanya Hudson @hudsont@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
eChalk or Google Docs: Shannon Munn @ munns@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
USA Test Prep: Harry Goodwin @ goodwinh@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
digits: Chad Allen @ allenc@fort-mill.k12.sc.us or Leslie Nivens @ nivensl@fort-mill.k12.sc.us



Computer Lab Open for All Students:
Morning session is from 7:15- 8:10 AM
Afternoon session is from 3:30-4:00 PM

Support Our School


Upcoming Events

Tue, Sep 2 - Fri, Sep 19
Chick-fil-A Calendar Sales
Click here for order form
Wednesday, September 17
Parent Liaison Meeting
Location: District Office, Rm 209
Time: 9:00am
Student Liaison Meeting
Location: District Office, Rm 209
Time: 11:00pm
7th Grade Football - BTMS @ Rawlinson Road
5:00 PM
8th Grade Football - Rawlinson Road @ BTMS
5:00 PM

Banks Trail Middle School Twitter