BTMS 5K

Banks Trail News


Middle School Wrestling at Fort Mill High School:
Any 7th or 8th grade boy who will attend Fort Mill High School and is interested in wrestling on the middle school team this year should pick up information in the office.  Practices will begin on Wednesday, Nov. 5th.

Important School Contacts:
Testing: Sommer Jones @ joness@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
Power School/Parent Portal:
Tanya Hudson @hudsont@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
eChalk or Google Docs: Shannon Munn @ munns@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
USA Test Prep: Harry Goodwin @ goodwinh@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
digits: Chad Allen @ allenc@fort-mill.k12.sc.us or Leslie Nivens @ nivensl@fort-mill.k12.sc.us



Computer Lab Open for All Students:
Morning session is from 7:15- 8:10 AM
Afternoon session is from 3:30-4:00 PM

Support Our School


Upcoming Events

Mon, Oct 27 - Fri, Nov 7
Gym Closed After School for Theater Arts Practice
Monday, October 27
FMSD School Board Candidate Forum - Sponsored by The Teachers Forum
Location: Doby's Bridge Elementary School
Time:  6:30pm - 8:30pm
Free Childcare - Reserve
Agenda
Tuesday, October 28
Jr. Beta Club Meeting - Media Center
3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 29
Identakid
Parents can have id's made of their students for a small charge.
Report Cards Issued
7th & 8th Grade Football Championship & Bowl Games - Location TBD
5:00 PM

Banks Trail Middle School Twitter