BTMS 5K

Banks Trail News

Middle School Wrestling at Fort Mill High School:
Any 7th or 8th grade boy who will attend Fort Mill High School and is interested in wrestling on the middle school team this year should pick up information in the office.  Practices will begin on Wednesday, Nov. 5th.

Spirit Week is October 20-23:

Monday – Disney Day (dress up as your favorite Disney character)

Tuesday – Copy Cat Day (twins, groups, impersonate someone)
Wednesday – Spirit Day (go all out in your Purple and Black)
Thursday – Thowback Thursday (pick a decade)


Important School Contacts:
Testing: Sommer Jones @ joness@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
Power School/Parent Portal:
Tanya Hudson @hudsont@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
eChalk or Google Docs: Shannon Munn @ munns@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
USA Test Prep: Harry Goodwin @ goodwinh@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
digits: Chad Allen @ allenc@fort-mill.k12.sc.us or Leslie Nivens @ nivensl@fort-mill.k12.sc.us



Computer Lab Open for All Students:
Morning session is from 7:15- 8:10 AM
Afternoon session is from 3:30-4:00 PM

Support Our School


Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 23
8th Grade Volleyball Semis/Finals @ GHMS - Time TBD
Spirit Week-Throwback Thursday
Friday, October 24
**Teacher Work Day - No Classes for Students
**Designated as a potential weather make-up day.
Mon, Oct 27 - Fri, Nov 7
Gym Closed After School for Theater Arts Practice
Monday, October 27
FMSD School Board Candidate Forum - Sponsored by The Teachers Forum
Location: Doby's Bridge Elementary School
Time:  6:30pm - 8:30pm
Free Childcare - Reserve
Agenda

Banks Trail Middle School Twitter