Academic Performance

Banks Trail News


Holiday Market at BTMS- December 4 & 5:
*We are looking for vendors to participate in a Holiday Market on Thursday (December 4) evening and all day Friday (December 5.
*This event will be open to the public on Thursday and Friday evenings, and open to BTMS students and family on Friday.
*Click here to register or you may contact Leslie Nivens(nivensl@fort-mill.k12.sc.us), Emily Poeppelman (poeppelmane@fort-mill.k12.sc.us), Garrett Edwards (edwardsg@fort-mill.k12.sc.us), or Tami Pettigrew (pettigrewt@fort-mill.k12.sc.us).

 



Yearbook Order Reminder-Deadline December 12th 


Important School Contacts:
Testing: Sommer Jones @ joness@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
Power School/Parent Portal:
Tanya Hudson @hudsont@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
eChalk or Google Docs: Shannon Munn @ munns@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
USA Test Prep: Harry Goodwin @ goodwinh@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
digits: Chad Allen @ allenc@fort-mill.k12.sc.us or Leslie Nivens @ nivensl@fort-mill.k12.sc.us



Computer Lab Open for All Students:
Morning session is from 7:15- 8:10 AM
Afternoon session is from 3:30-4:00 PM

Support Our School


Upcoming Events

Wed, Nov 26 - Fri, Nov 28
Thanksgiving Break Holiday
No classes for students and staff.
Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 12
Toys for Tots Book Drive
Click here for more information.
Tuesday, December 2
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting
Location:  District Office
Time:  6:00pm
Wednesday, December 3
Principals' Meeting
Location:  District Office
Time:  9:00am
Beef O'Brady's Spirit Night
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

BTMS Twitter Feed