Academic Performance

Banks Trail News


Holiday Market at BTMS- December 4 & 5:
*We are looking for vendors to participate in a Holiday Market on Thursday (December 4) evening and all day Friday (December 5.
*This event will be open to the public on Thursday and Friday evenings, and open to BTMS students and family on Friday.
*Click here to register or you may contact Leslie Nivens(nivensl@fort-mill.k12.sc.us), Emily Poeppelman (poeppelmane@fort-mill.k12.sc.us), Garrett Edwards (edwardsg@fort-mill.k12.sc.us), or Tami Pettigrew (pettigrewt@fort-mill.k12.sc.us).

 



Yearbook Order Reminder-Deadline December 12th 


FMHS Winter Guard Audition Information
Audition Dates: November 18, 20, and 21 from 5:30-7:30PM-FMHS Commons
Please email godbeyk@fort-mill.k12.sc.us

Important School Contacts:
Testing: Sommer Jones @ joness@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
Power School/Parent Portal:
Tanya Hudson @hudsont@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
eChalk or Google Docs: Shannon Munn @ munns@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
USA Test Prep: Harry Goodwin @ goodwinh@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
digits: Chad Allen @ allenc@fort-mill.k12.sc.us or Leslie Nivens @ nivensl@fort-mill.k12.sc.us



Computer Lab Open for All Students:
Morning session is from 7:15- 8:10 AM
Afternoon session is from 3:30-4:00 PM

Support Our School


Upcoming Events

Monday, November 24
Team 6-3 & Ms. Lyle's & Mrs. Munn's Homerooms Field Trip to Discovery Place
Tuesday, November 25
Team 6-1 & Mr. Donnelly's & Mr. Pauley's Homerooms Field Trip to Discovery Place
Wed, Nov 26 - Fri, Nov 28
Thanksgiving Break Holiday
No classes for students and staff.
Wednesday, November 26
Moe's Spirit Night
5:00 PM
Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 12
Toys for Tots Book Drive
Click here for more information.

BTMS Twitter Feed