BTMS 5K

Banks Trail News

 

Powder Puff Football Game: Monday, November 3, at 5PM
Tickets go on sale at lunch Thursday, October 30-cost $5
If students purchase a ticket in advance, they will be allowed to stay after school.



Holiday Market at BTMS- December 4 & 5:
*We are looking for vendors to participate in a Holiday Market on Thursday (December 4) evening and all day Friday (December 5.
*This event will be open to the public on Thursday and Friday evenings, and open to BTMS students and family on Friday.
*Click here to register or you may contact Leslie Nivens(nivensl@fort-mill.k12.sc.us), Emily Poeppelman (poeppelmane@fort-mill.k12.sc.us), Garrett Edwards (edwardsg@fort-mill.k12.sc.us), or Tami Pettigrew (pettigrewt@fort-mill.k12.sc.us).

 


1st Edition of the BTMS Student Newspaper:
1st Edition Student Newspaper

Middle School Wrestling at Fort Mill High School:
Any 7th or 8th grade boy who will attend Fort Mill High School and is interested in wrestling on the middle school team this year should pick up information in the office.  Practices will begin on Wednesday, Nov. 5th.


Important School Contacts:
Testing: Sommer Jones @ joness@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
Power School/Parent Portal:
Tanya Hudson @hudsont@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
eChalk or Google Docs: Shannon Munn @ munns@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
USA Test Prep: Harry Goodwin @ goodwinh@fort-mill.k12.sc.us
digits: Chad Allen @ allenc@fort-mill.k12.sc.us or Leslie Nivens @ nivensl@fort-mill.k12.sc.us



Computer Lab Open for All Students:
Morning session is from 7:15- 8:10 AM
Afternoon session is from 3:30-4:00 PM

Support Our School


Upcoming Events

Mon, Oct 27 - Fri, Nov 7
Gym Closed After School for Theater Arts Practice
Friday, October 31
A/B Honor Roll Recognition
Monday, November 3
Spaghetti Dinner RSVP for BTMS Club Night Due
Click here for form.
Powder Puff Football Game
5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 4
Election Day Holiday
General Election
No classes for students and staff.

Banks Trail Middle School Twitter